If you would like further information about anything about Grace Community Church, or any of the events or groups that it runs, please contact the church office on 01234 851508.

Contact Info

Grace Community Church Office

229 Bedford Road, Kempston, Bedford, MK42 8DA (Office address only)
Phone: 01234 851508
Email: info@graceinthecommunity.com

Sunday Services

These are held at the Addison Centre in Kempston, MK42 8PN

Services are at 9.15am, 11.15am and 6.00pm in the evening.

Let’s keep in touch






Get In Touch

Whether you’ve just moved to the area, or have lived here all your life – you are very welcome to come along and visit us.

We would like to meet you personally! Please feel free to contact any of our team: [/list]

Ray Evans (Senior Pastor)      Email: ray.evans@graceinthecommunity.com

Simon Rowell (Executive Pastor)      Email: simon.rowell@graceinthecommunity.com

Heather Solesbury (Womens Worker & CAP Manager)     Email: heather.solesbury@graceinthecommunity.com

Louise Pestell (Women’s Worker)     Email: louise@graceinthecommunity.com

Martin Salter (Associate Pastor)     Email: martin.salter@graceinthecommunity.com

General Queries

If you need any further information, please contact the church office:

Grace Community Church, 229 Bedford Road, Kempston, Bedford, MK42 8DA (Office address only)

Tel: 01234 851508 / Email: info@graceinthecommunity.com